Thank you! Your payment has been received and a receipt will be emailed to you shortly.  You will also receive an email from us confirming your registration, the date(s), time(s) and location of the course(s). We look forward to seeing you in class!


Laura Squires, Administrator


(417) 255-1840


All 12 Hours


1st Day Morning Course (“Protect Your Commission; Obey the Law!”) (3-hour elective):


1st Day Afternoon Course (“Filling in the Blanks”) (3-hour elective):


2nd Day Morning Course (“Ethics, Tenets for Success”) (3-hour core):


2nd Day Afternoon Course (“Protect Yourself; Protect Your Commission”) (3-hour elective):


Classroom Course Policies

Walk-ins & Split Certificates. There will be an extra charge of $10 for walk-ins (students not pre-paid and pre-registered). Call (417) 255-1840 to verify seating availability. If you register for more than one course at 2 or more different locations or dates, there will be an extra $10 fee for each extra certificate.
Rescheduling. If you reschedule—A $10 fee will be charged for students rescheduling within less than one week of the seminar date. If we reschedule—Seminars of less than 10 may be rescheduled or changed in the event of an emergency.
Cancellations. If you cancel—nonrefundable credit of equal value for any future seminar. Credits are transferable. If we cancel—credit of equal value for any future seminar or full refund at your option.
On-Site Seminars Available. If you have a group of 10 or more, it may be financially beneficial for you to schedule a seminar at your facility. Call us at (417) 255-1840 to inquire about on-site seminars.
Privacy. Sensitive personal information is gathered for verification of identity and/or payment purposes only and will NOT be shared with anyone outside of our school, except that identity information may be shared with the Missouri Real Estate Commission. Credit card information is destroyed once payment has been made.
Unpaid Enrollments. Due to the number of unpaid enrollees that fail to show up for class, unpaid enrollments will be treated as walk-ins and charged an additional $10 in class.

Classroom Continuing Education Registration

To Register and Pay Online with a Debit or Credit Card:

  1. Fill out the Form Below
  2. Submit the Form
  3. Follow the instructions on the payment page that will appear after you submit the form below.

To Register and Pay by Check or Money Order:

  1. Fill out the Form Below
  2. State in the "Comments" box that you are paying by check or money order
  3. Submit the form
  4. Close out the next page (the payment page).
  5. Mail your check or money order to PROFESSIONAL SCHOOL OF REAL ESTATE, PO Box 284, Alton, MO 65606. Be sure to make note on the check or money order of the course location and dates and include a phone number where we can reach you if we have any questions.


Classroom Continuing Education Enrollment Form

2021-2022 Continuing Education Classroom Course Schedule

The 2020 Missouri License Renewal deadline has ended.  Our schedule for continuing education courses for the 2022 license renewals will be posted when we have established it.

 Private CE can be arranged for groups of 10 or more at your facility.  Call (417) 255-1840 for details.